FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Thee Dollhouse Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Carmen Elexxa's Profile

Credit Tier

Carmen Elexxa

Customers rated Carmen Elexxa 5 out of 5 based on 70 reviews

Genuine Goodtime Girl !!
 
1 of 7
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: November 8, 2019
Extremely beautiful sexy charming Georgia peach. I will never get tired of looking at her angelic eyes and sweet smile. I think if I kissed her for real, I'd never stop.
DirtyFoot_Dr
Wrote on: October 4, 2019
Carmen is a firecracker! Electric and sensual with a sweet edge to her. She's an all-pro. Five stars is a joke. She's a 10 star model!! She'll blow your mind and your load.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 24, 2019
Very charming sexy and beautiful, everything a man could want. I adore this GA peach.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 22, 2019
Such a sweet beautiful angel. I missed her so much. She seems to keep getting more beautiful.
Shaun988
Wrote on: September 12, 2019
This woman is the best. I like how the way she talks. It’s so calm and seductive. She also complement me a lot of times that I give her so much pleasure
RedHeadEnthusiast
Wrote on: September 10, 2019
This is the sexiest woman on this site. She could read the phone book fully clothed and make you cum.
raverluke13
Wrote on: September 7, 2019
Carmen is the definition of fantasy. She is the complete package and an amazing girl. Really happy to have met her and have her on the site. Cant wait for many shows down the road
BlakeIsBAE
Wrote on: July 21, 2019
This Women is wonderful in so many ways! If you are looking to connect to the perfect lady look no further then Carmen, she’s the one x
newageretrohippie
Wrote on: April 17, 2019
Carmen is one of the sexiest women you'll ever meet. Not only is she straight up gorgeous, she's also just being herself and having fun which is insanely sexy in & of itself. And her dirty talk is straight up aural viagra.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 17, 2019
Carmen looked quite glamorous and sexy in a light colored, sheer blouse with no bra on underneath and dark colored skirt. She was fun, sexy, provocative, flirtatious and vivid with her words in chat.
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Carmen Elexxa. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use